Logo INNOVA Solutions

Home Mps Quals Jobs Institutes Age

The Australian Parliament

Change Search filter parameters

Individual Mp Report

A list of Mps which meet the criteria selected. A Link attached to an MPs name will take you to the source information on the APH site.


Year 2021

Attended Charles Sturt University

Mp Electorate Party Key Details Institution
Hon Sussan Ley MP Member for Farrer New South Wales Liberal Party of Australia MAcc MAcc Charles Sturt University
Senator Hollie Hughes Senator for New South Wales Liberal Party of Australia BA BA(Comms&BcstJourn) Charles Sturt University

Link To Csv of Page Data

Original data source from http://www.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members