Logo INNOVA Solutions

Home Mps Quals Jobs Institutes Age

The Australian Parliament

Change Search filter parameters

Individual Mp Report

A list of Mps which meet the criteria selected. A Link attached to an MPs name will take you to the source information on the APH site.


Year 2021

Job Key of Executive

Mp Electorate Party Key Details
Hon Darren Chester MP Member for Gippsland Victoria The Nationals Executive Executive Officer, Champions of the Bush 2002-04.
Hon Linda Burney MP Member for Barton New South Wales Australian Labor Party Executive Executive Officer, NSW Aboriginal Education Consultative Group (NSW AEGG Inc.), 1983-87.
Mr Julian Leeser MP Member for Berowra New South Wales Liberal Party of Australia Executive Senior Executive, Australian Catholic University, 2012-2016.
Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP Member for Calwell Victoria Australian Labor Party Executive Executive Assistant to the Hon. J Kirner, MLA 1989.
Ms Rebekha Sharkie MP Member for Mayo South Australia Centre Alliance Executive National Executive Officer, Youth Connections.
Senator Gerard Rennick Senator for Queensland Liberal Party of Australia Executive Finance Executive.
Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan Senator for Queensland The Nationals Executive Senior Executive, KPMG 2008-09.

Link To Csv of Page Data

Original data source from http://www.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members