Logo INNOVA Solutions

Home Mps Quals Jobs Institutes Age

The Australian Parliament

Change Search filter parameters

Individual Mp Report

A list of Mps which meet the criteria selected. A Link attached to an MPs name will take you to the source information on the APH site.


Year 2021

Qualification of BEd

Mp Electorate Party Key Details Institution
Hon Ken Wyatt AM, MP Member for Hasluck Western Australia Liberal Party of Australia BEd BEd Churchlands College of Advanced Education
Ms Ged Kearney MP Member for Cooper Victoria Australian Labor Party BEd BEd La Trobe University
Ms Joanne Ryan MP Member for Lalor Victoria Australian Labor Party BEd BEd University of Melbourne [MELBOURNE]
Senator Sue Lines Senator for Western Australia Australian Labor Party BEd BEd Murdoch University

Link To Csv of Page Data

Original data source from http://www.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members