Logo INNOVA Solutions

Home Mps Quals Jobs Institutes Age

The Australian Parliament

Change Search filter parameters

Individual Mp Report

A list of Mps which meet the criteria selected. A Link attached to an MPs name will take you to the source information on the APH site.


Year 2021

Qualification of DipT

Mp Electorate Party Key Details Institution
Hon Ken Wyatt AM, MP Member for Hasluck Western Australia Liberal Party of Australia DipT DipT Mt Lawley College of Advanced Education
Hon Linda Burney MP Member for Barton New South Wales Australian Labor Party DipT DipT Mitchell College of Advanced Education
Mr Graham Perrett MP Member for Moreton Queensland Australian Labor Party DipT DipT Brisbane College of Advanced Education
Senator Deborah O'Neill Senator for New South Wales Australian Labor Party DipT DipT Australian Catholic University

Link To Csv of Page Data

Original data source from http://www.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members