Logo INNOVA Solutions

Home Mps Quals Jobs Institutes Age

The Australian Parliament

Change Search filter parameters

Individual Mp Report

A list of Mps which meet the criteria selected. A Link attached to an MPs name will take you to the source information on the APH site.


Year 2021

Qualification of MPhil

Mp Electorate Party Key Details Institution
Hon Angus Taylor MP Member for Hume New South Wales Liberal Party of Australia MPhil MPhil(Econ) University of Oxford
Hon Josh Frydenberg MP Member for Kooyong Victoria Liberal Party of Australia MPhil MPhil University of Oxford
Mr Andrew Laming MP Member for Bowman Queensland Liberal National Party of Queensland MPhil MPhil University of Sydney

Link To Csv of Page Data

Original data source from http://www.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members